Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phillip Gay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phillip Gay

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tonya Bush

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people and known them for years and gives you a good rate on anything."

Brandy Bargo

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional"

Deborah Sammons

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got me hooked up with multiple car insurance when Farm bureau kicked me off due to picky claims. Thanks"

HERMAN MEELER

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Pat Carter

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates. Wonderful service."

Ronald Winters

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with Phil and wynonna for almost 30 year's they have always treated me and my wife her dad just like part of there family ALWAYS WE LOVE THEM JUST THE SAME AND ALWAYS WILL"

Paige Alexander

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Phil, Katie, and Whitley are always such a huge help when it comes to everything involving our insurance. They have saved us so much money while making sure we are protecting ourselves and our new baby for anything that may come in the future. I always love visiting their office because everyone is so friendly and welcoming. They make the process of purchasing insurance plans seem so simple. I can't recommend this office enough!"

Ward Mcmullen

January 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency Philip gay"